Testimonials

Customer Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 21 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Round trip of Morocco

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 25, 2024

We visited 7 destinations and Karim him self was our tour guide it was the best experience we ever had he made us laugh and know a lot of things concerning the culture and everything

Julian and family

Best tour of Morocco with karim

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 13, 2024

We were 2 old ladies and Karim was our tour guide we liked how he was taking care of us a lot he patient and passionate about what his doing he made the experience for us very special

Kim pitcher

Top 1

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 12, 2024

Thanks karim

Michigan

Crazy moments

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 25, 2024

Best of the best A40 tours

John and gorge and mia

Wonderful time

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 24, 2024

Thank you A40tours for all your service

Marina

Best guiding

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 24, 2024

Great job karimm

Jolie

Northen trip in Morocco

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 23, 2024

Thank youuuuu karim for your amazing job

Samia

Best tangier tour with karim

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 23, 2024

Our guide karim his so patient and kind and very helpful we liked him a lot also his very knowledgeable thanks karim

Elford marta

Tangier private tour

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 23, 2024

Thank you karim for all what you offered from services

Jinna

Karim 100% recommended

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 23, 2024

Karim was our guide all the 10 days around Morocco we discovered a lot with him he was able to answer all our questions and needs he made it so easy for us his the best we highly recommend him

Lada

Leave a review

Login

Explore Morocco’s best with our professional tours. Private guides, famous places. Unforgettable experiences. Join us now!

Address

 Port de Tanger Ville, Tangier, Morocco

Phone

Email

Karimberrada04@gmail.com